Skip to content

Does He……

  • Still get annoyed how I toss everything on the floor?
  • Smile when I crack jokes that only he and I would laugh at?
  • Get pissed off in heaven?
  • Mind my short hair?
  • Try to send me messages?
  • Applaud me when I take a shower?
  • Frown when I don’t get off the couch?
  • Miss me like I miss him?
  • Count the days till we’re together again?
  • Visit me in any way?
  • Silently cheer my on when I want to give up?
  • Applaud me when I don’t?
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

